Former Permanent Representatives of Myanmar to the United Nations and other International Organizations, Geneva.

H.E. U Saw Hlaing 1978-1981

H.E. U Maung Maung Gyi 1984-1985

H.E. U Tin Tun 1985-1988

H.E. U Aung Thant 1988-1991

H.E. U Tin Kyaw Hlaing 1991-1994

H.E. U Aye 1994-1999

H.E. U Mya Than 1999-2005

H.E. U Nyunt Maung Shein 2005-2007

H.E. U Wunna Maung Lwin 2007-2011

H.E. U Maung Wai 2011-2016

H.E. U Htin Lynn 2016- To Date