Government of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

1.	Prime Minister	Senior General Min Aung Hlaing
2.	Deputy Prime Minister	Vice-Senior General Soe Win
3.	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister for Transport and Communications	General Mya Tun Oo
4.	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister for Defence	Admiral Tin Aung San
5.	Union Minister for Home Affairs	Lt-Gen Yar Pyae
6.	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister for Planning and Finance	U Win Shein
7.	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister for Foreign Affairs	U Than Swe
8.	Union Minister for State Administration Council Chairman's Office Ministry (1)	U Ko Ko Hlaing
9.	Union Minister for State Administration Council Chairman's Office Ministry (2)	U Aung Naing Oo
10.	Union Minister for State Administration Council Chairman's Office Ministry (3)	U Aung Kyaw Hoe
11.	Union Minister for State Administration Council Chairman's Office Ministry (4)	Admiral Moe Aung
12.	Union Minister for Border Affairs	Lt-Gen Tun Tun Naung
13.	Union Minister for Investment and Foreign Economic Relations	Dr. Kan Zaw
14.	Union Minister for Legal Affairs	Dr. Thi Da Oo
15.	Union Minister for Information	U Maung Maung Ohn
16.	Union Minister for Religious Affairs and Culture	U Tin Oo Lwin
17.	Union Minister for Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	U Min Naung

18.	Union Minister for Cooperatives and Rural Development	U Hla Moe
19.	Union Minister for Natural Resources and	U Khin Maung Yi
	Environmental Conservation	
20.	Union Minister for Electricity Power	U Nyan Tun
21.	Union Minister for Energy	U Ko Ko Lwin
22.	Union Minister for Industry	Dr. Charlie Than
23.	Union Minister for Immigration and Population	U Myint Kyaing
24.	Union Minister for Labour	U Myint Naung
25.	Union Minister for Commerce	U Tun Ohn
26.	Union Minister for Education	Dr. Nyunt Pe
27.	Union Minister for Science and Technology	Dr. Myo Thein Kyaw
28.	Union Minister for Health	Dr. Thet Khaing Win
29.	Union Minister for Sports and Youth Affairs	U Min Thein Zan
30.	Union Minister for Construction	U Myo Thant
31.	Union Minister for Social Welfare, Relief and	Dr. Soe Win
	Resettlement	
32.	Union Minister for Hotels and Tourism	Dr. Thet Thet Khine
33.	Union Minister for Ethnic Affairs	Jeng Phang Naw Taung
34.	Permanent Secretary of Union Government Office	U Zaw Than Thinn